Conny Van Ehlsing

The ongoing adventures of a girl who learns that growing up is all about facing your demons. And goblins. And vampires. And giant worm monsters. And grown-ups.

Feel free to jump in at any point:

Vol. 1

Conny’s first year of school. And monster-hunting.

Vol. 2

A new town, new friends – and new monsters.

Vol. 3

Back to school, and other lessons.

Vol. 4

Deeper learning. Secrets uncovered.

Vol. 5

Exploring the world around Conny.


Please note that this order is not the same as in the books. This is roughly how the comics appeared online, with a few edits for continuity here and there. This will get even messier once I finally get to make books in English.